Meetings

Meetings Calendar

May 2021




May 13, 2021 to May 15, 2021
AGS 2021 Virtual Annual Scientific Meeting
New York, NY, USA
Online

Contact:
Nicole Levy,
646-344-0621,
nlevy@americangeriatrics.org

Event Information | Registration




May 14, 2021 to May 19, 2021
ATS 2021 International Conference
Virtual, USA
Virtual

Contact:
Dacia Morris,
dmorris@thoracic.org

Registration




May 14, 2021 to May 19, 2021
ATS 2021 International Conference
Virtual, NY, USA
Virtual

Contact:
Dacia Morris,
dmorris@thoracic.org




May 17, 2021 to May 21, 2021
SIAM Conference on Applied Linear Algebra (LA21)
Virtual Conference, PA, USA
Happening Virtually

Contact:
Kimberly Haines,
215-382-9800,
khaines@siam.org

Event Information | Registration




May 17, 2021 to May 21, 2021
AACR ANNUAL MEETING
Virtual , NY, USA
Virtual

Event Information




May 17, 2021 to May 28, 2021
SIAM Conference on Mathematical Aspects of Materials Science (MS21)
Virtual Conference, Spain
Happening Virtually

Contact:
Kimberly Haines,
215-382-9800,
khaines@siam.org

Event Information




May 18, 2021 to May 19, 2021
2021 Hemp Products & Animal Health Conference
Knoxville, TN, USA
Online/Virtual Hosted by University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture

Contact:
Dennis Geiser,
dgeiser@utk.edu

Event Information | Registration




May 20, 2021 to May 21, 2021
International Symposium on Global Literary Studies: Key Concepts
Barcelona, Spain
Open University of Catalonia (Spain). Due to the current circumstances caused by the coronavirus, the conference will be held virtually (via Google Meets). Registrants will receive an email with the link to the event as the date approaches.

Contact:
Cristina Sánchez Sánchez,
csanchezsanchez3@uoc.edu

Event Information | Registration




May 20, 2021 to June 1, 2021
Single-Use Technologies Webinars
New York, NY, USA
Virtual

Contact:
Kevin Korpics,
kevin@engconfintl.org

Event Information | Registration




May 23, 2021 to May 27, 2021
SIAM Conference on Applications of Dynamical Systems (DS21)
Portland, OR, USA
Happening Virtually

Contact:
Kimberly Haines,
215-382-9800,
khaines@siam.org

Event Information | Registration




May 24, 2021 to May 26, 2021
Implementation and Conduct of Pragmatic Research:
Aurora, CO, USA
Virtual event

Contact:
Katie Klossner,
303-724-1271,
katie.klossner@cuanschutz.edu

Registration




May 26, 2021 to May 27, 2021
APS 2021 Virtual Convention
Washington, DC, USA
Online

Contact:
Charles Blue,
cblue@psychologicalscience.org

Registration




May 26, 2021 to May 27, 2021
32nd APS Annual Convention - APS 2020
Virtual, DC, USA
Online

Event Information | Registration





Individual providers are directly responsible for the accuracy of the information provided in this calendar.