Business & Economics

Embargoed: 20-Jan-2022 01:00 ET (20-Jan-2022 06:00 GMT/UTC)

Despite restrictions, recreational cannabis companies use marketing that appeals to adolescents: Study

Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 19-Jan-2022 14:00 ET (19-Jan-2022 19:00 GMT/UTC)

UK rates of nearsightedness have increased significantly over time

PLOS
Peer-Reviewed Publication
Embargoed: 18-Jan-2022 11:00 ET (18-Jan-2022 16:00 GMT/UTC)

Study reveals why cervical cancer screening rates are declining, which populations are most affected

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Peer-Reviewed Publication